e4fa9319cc · revert 3d34d2ffaf · Updated 2026-10-02 10:01:05 +00:00
3d34d2ffaf
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?